top of page

Hopmog Committee 2023 - 2024
Contact Us
Need to contact us for any reason? Click on an image to send the committee member an email - we'd love to hear from you.


Bob Blair (Treasurer)

Steve Langston.JPG

Steve Langston (Centre Secretary)

Tim Crump (Website)

Steve Rose.jpg

Steve Rose

Les Cornish (Review)

Maggie Cornish (Review & Facebook)


Mike Wilson (Events Coordinator)

Lorraine Eastmead (Kent Noggins Regalia & Facebook)


Carl Targett (Membership Secretary)

Alan Patterson

bottom of page